order now! flavors & ingredients Spoonfudge! customer service the shoppe!

We love to hear what our customers think of Spoonfudge! Feel free to post your comments here or head on over to our Fan Page on Facebook and leave your comments there! And, if you really loved Spoonfudge! we'd love for you to spread the word! HERE are some resources that should help.

Hope ya loved it!


Keeley Morgan wrote on 20. Dec. 2013 - 13:56
I work at Walnut Grove Correctional Facility and I have heard of Spoonfudge, I have even p****ed by the Shoppe. But I didn't stop because I always though Fudge was really thick and square. One of my coworkers was eating Spoonfudge a few weeks ago, so I decided that I would try it today because I was in the area. Man, was my perception wrong! I got the "Happy Birthday Jesus" favor and it is amazing. I will be shopping there more often:)
Dawn wrote on 1. Aug. 2013 - 16:06
This stuff is amazing! Love caramellow, salted caramel, butter y'all (probably my favorite!!) sweet and salty and chocolate banana. Just tried the new chocolate/coconut/almond flavor and it's to die for too! Really you can't go wrong!!great customer service, adorable packaging, and packed well for shipping. Never had a single problem. Keep up the good work guys!
Jen Swope wrote on 8. Jul. 2013 - 16:14
This fudge is out of this world with goodness. It truly could cause you to slap your momma..a costumer for life.
Ann wrote on 13. May. 2013 - 13:01
Thanks so much for my Mother's Day basket I won through a contest my daughter entered. Loved it and had to share!!(the basket, too!)
Christy Acevedo wrote on 9. Jan. 2013 - 21:20
Our favorite is White Chocolate Cranberry and Blueberry Cheesecake. My son LOVES it! We had the pleasure of meeting two sweet ladies last year at a vendor event and so glad we did. We are a customer for life!!!
Jo Sistrunk wrote on 6. Aug. 2012 - 10:47
I can't believe that I just discovered your place this past week. Had to stop by and check out for myself and I absolutely love the flavors I bought. Can't wait to try some others!!
Jeannie Larpenter wrote on 25. Jun. 2012 - 13:15
I traveled from Houma, La to visit the shoppe - I was torn in which flavor to take back with me. The samples were awesome, the donuts were good as well. not to mention the fudgy coffee. These ladies have a great thing going on here. Keep it up!!!!!
Pam Hillman wrote on 6. Apr. 2012 - 22:41
Delicious! I bought several flavors for my husband and son's birthday presents and decided to sample the Salted Caramel.

Oh.My.Stars!

Tip: Make sure you have someone to share it with when you break the seal and dig in, otherwise it ain't gonna be pretty!
Connie wrote on 1. Jul. 2011 - 10:29
Never would have thunk I would find this so indispensable.
Steph wrote on 14. Oct. 2010 - 16:04
Just received my order and I am addicted! The Chocolate Peanut Butter & Mexican Cocoa Zing are crazy good and you packaging is so cute it would make a great gift to send someone!
twixtbetwixt wrote on 24. Aug. 2010 - 14:07
Video Review
PinkDandy Chatter wrote on 24. Aug. 2010 - 14:01
Vid eo Review
Catherine C wrote on 24. May. 2010 - 00:54
Soooooo yummy! The caramallow is a great blend that you can take a taste and walk away savoring, but the White Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup you have a hard time making it last more than 2 sittings (probably just one though)!
Ellen Barth wrote on 22. May. 2010 - 21:48
Hoping to be able to order this time. I love chocolate and hear Spoonfudge is wonderful!
Laura Carr wrote on 22. May. 2010 - 20:49
Spoonfudge... heaven in a jar... best idea ever.
««« ««  1 | 2 | 3  »» »»»

Media Reviews Fundraisers Wholesale Custom Orders
Pin it! Stumbleupon it! Facebook Us! Twitter it! Yelp! copyright 2005-2015, all rights reserved. Spoonfudge!™
Legal Notices | proudly Mississippi-Based
website by TypeTailor